感应加热将硬质合金钎焊到钢件上

硬质合金到感应部件的硬质合金钎焊硬质合金到零件的硬质合金钎焊设备DW-UHF-6kw感应加热电源超高频定制线圈关键参数功率:1.88 kW温度:大约1500°F(815°C)时间:14秒材料线圈-螺旋线2圈(20毫米内径)1平面线(外径40毫米,高13毫米)硬质合金-13 阅读更多

切削钢工具上的感应钎焊硬质合金刀尖

目的:一家领先的CBN和PCD切削刀具制造商希望通过将热量集中在很小的区域上来提高生产率,以减少热量损失并改善硬质合金的切削工艺。 感应钎焊工艺:客户提供了一个三角形钢制主体,每侧约16.5毫米(0.65英寸)。 感应硬质合金的倾角必须在3…上进行。 阅读更多

医用工具的感应硬质合金小费

医疗工具应用的高频感应硬质合金翻新硬质合金翻新是一种特殊的感应铜焊工艺,通过该工艺,将硬化的尖端材料应用于基础材料,以产生极硬的切削刃。 目标:本应用程序的目的:医疗工具的感应钎焊硬质合金铣头他们想使用感应… 阅读更多

感应钎焊钢管到铜管

感应钎焊钢管到铜管

高频感应钎焊将钢管钎焊到铜管的目的目的是在60秒内使用焊剂和钎焊合金将钢管钎焊到铜管。 设备DW-UHF-10kw感应钎焊加热器三匝双直径线圈材料•钢管和铜接收器•钎焊合金(CDA 681)•B-1焊剂… 阅读更多

感应钎焊技术

HLQ感应加热系统是增值系统,可以直接安装到制造单元中,从而减少了报废,浪费,并且无需割炬。 可以将系统配置为手动控制,半自动以及一直到全自动系统。 HLQ感应钎焊和焊接系统反复为……提供清洁,无泄漏的接头。 阅读更多

感应钎焊铜到铜零件

目的将铜钎焊到铜零件垫片上。 在2012分钟内将工件加热到1100˚(1˚C)。 推荐设备此应用的推荐设备是DW-HF-45kw感应加热机材料:铜截面:0.55英寸厚x 1.97英寸长x 1.18英寸宽x 0.2英寸长(14毫米厚50毫米长x 30… 阅读更多

不锈钢到钢的感应钎焊

高频电磁感应钎焊不锈钢对钢的工艺HLQ团队提供了2个要钎焊在我们测试实验室中的不同零件。 目的:将0.15英寸/3.81毫米的不锈钢销感应焊接到钢座上。 设备:DW-UHF-6KW-III手持感应钎焊系统行业:电器和HVAC材料:钢六角形(底座直径1英寸/ 25.4毫米;直径0.1英寸/… 阅读更多

感应钎焊不锈钢管接头

专业的感应钎焊不锈钢管接头技术该感应钎焊应用测试的目标是均匀地感应钎焊不锈钢管接头,以提高重复性。 行业:汽车设备:DW-UHF-10KW感应钎焊机时间:15秒。 材料:保持Silv黑色助焊剂温度:1472°F(800°C)功率:8 kW工艺:两个不锈钢管,用于… 阅读更多

感应钎焊汽车铜热交换管

高频感应钎焊汽车铜热交换器管道一家电器制造商希望在感应钎焊过程中实现自动化。 他们的目标是能够感应钎焊汽车铜热交换器管道。 我们进行了几次测试,以选择适合其需求的最佳感应加热产品。 HLQ… 阅读更多

Brazing Carbide to Steel Part With Induction Heating

Brazing Carbide to Steel Part With Induction Heating Objective Brazing carbide to steel part Equipment DW-UHF-6kw Induction Heating Power Supply ultra high frequency custom coil Key Parameters Power: 1.88 kW Temperature: Approximately 1500°F (815°C) Time: 14 sec Materials Coil-  2 helical turns (20 mm ID) 1 planar turn (40 mm OD, 13 mm Height) Carbide-  13 … Read more

Induction Brazing Carbide Tipping on Cutting Steel Tool

Induction Brazing Carbide Tipping on Cutting Steel Tool Applications Objective :  A leading manufacturer of CBN and PCD cutting tools wants to increase their productivity by focusing heat on a very small area in order to decrease heat loss and improve a carbide tipping process.    Induction Brazing Process:   The customer provided a triangle steel body, each side ~16.5 mm (0.65 inches). The induction brazing carbide tipping must be performed on a 3 … Read more

Induction Brazing Carbide Tipping of Medical Tools

High Frequency Induction Brazing Carbide Tipping of Medical Tools Applications Carbide Tipping is specific induction brazing process by which a hardened tip material is applied to a base material to produce an extremely hard cutting edge. Objective: The objective of this application: Induction brazing carbide tipping of medical tools They would like to use induction … Read more

induction brazing steel tube to copper tube

induction-brazing-steel-tube-to-copper-tube

High Frequency Induction Brazing Steel Tube to Copper Tube Objective The goal is to braze a steel tube to a copper tube in 60 seconds using flux and brazing alloy. Equipment DW-UHF-10kw induction brazing heater Three turns dual diameter coil Materials • Steel tube and copper receiver • Braze alloy (CDA 681) • B-1 flux … Read more

induction brazing and soldering technology

HLQ Induction heating systems are value added systems that can fit directly into the manufacturing cell, reducing scrap, waste, and without the need for torches. The systems can be configured for manual control, semi-automated, and all the way up to fully automated systems. HLQ induction brazing and soldering systems repeatedly provide clean, leak-free joints for … Read more

Induction Brazing Copper To Copper Parts

Objective Induction Brazing Copper to Copper parts Spacer. The workpieces were heated to 2012˚F (1100˚C) in 1 minutes. Recommended Equipment The recommended equipment for this application is the  DW-HF-45kw induction heating machine Materials: Copper section: 0.55” thick x 1.97” long x 1.18” wide x 0.2” long (14 mm thick & 50 mm long x 30 … Read more

Induction Brazing Copper to Stainless Steel Process

High Frequency Induction Brazing Copper to Stainless Steel Process Technology Objective The objective of this induction brazing copper to stainless steel using a DW-UHF-40kw induction heating power supply with a custom heating station Equipment DW-UHF-40KW Induction Heating Power Supply HLQ custom coil Key Parameters Power: 23.65 kW Temperature: Approximately 1300°F (704)°C Time: 3.5 mins Materials Cooper … Read more

induction brazing stainless steel to steel

High frequency magnetic induction brazing stainless steel to steel process HLQ team was provided with 2 different parts to be brazed in our test laboratory. Objective: Induction Brazing of a 0.15’’/ 3.81mm stainless steel pin to a steel base. Equipment:  DW-UHF-6KW-III handheld induction brazing system  Industry: Appliances & HVAC Materials: Steel hexagon (base 1’’/ 25.4 mm diameter; 0.1’’/ … Read more

Induction Brazing Stainless Steel Tubing Joints

The Professional Induction Brazing Stainless Steel Tubing Joints Technology The goal of this induction brazing application test is for Induction Brazing Stainless Steel Tubing Joints evenly for increased repeatability. Industry: Automotive Equipment:  DW-UHF-10KW induction brazing machine Time: 15 sec. Materials: Stay Silv Black Flux Temperature:  1472°F  (800°C) Power: 8 kW Process: The two stainless tubes where … Read more

induction brazing automotive copper heating exchanger pipes

High frequency induction brazing automotive copper heating exchanger pipes A manufacturer of appliances wants to achieve automation in their induction brazing process. Their goal is to be able to induction brazing automotive copper heating exchanger pipes. We carried out several tests to choose the best induction heating products which can fit their needs. The HLQ … Read more