التعريفي عملية تصلب السطح

تطبيقات عملية تصلب السطح التعريفي ما هو تصلب الحث؟ التصلب التعريفي هو شكل من أشكال المعالجة الحرارية حيث يتم تسخين جزء معدني به محتوى كربون كافٍ في مجال الحث ثم يتم تبريده بسرعة. هذا يزيد من صلابة وهشاشة الجزء. يسمح لك التسخين التعريفي بالحصول على تدفئة موضعية إلى ... المزيد

تكنولوجيا اللحام بالنحاس واللحام بالحث

أنظمة التسخين بالحث HLQ هي أنظمة ذات قيمة مضافة يمكن أن تتلاءم مباشرة مع خلية التصنيع ، مما يقلل من الخردة والنفايات ودون الحاجة إلى المشاعل. يمكن تكوين الأنظمة للتحكم اليدوي ، شبه الآلي ، وحتى الأنظمة المؤتمتة بالكامل. توفر أنظمة اللحام والنحاس التعريفي HLQ بشكل متكرر وصلات نظيفة وخالية من التسرب لـ ... المزيد

أساسيات التعامي مختلط

أساسيات التعامي مختلط التوصيل النحاس والفضة ، والنحاس ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وما إلى ذلك.

يستخدم الحث بالنحاس الحراري ومعدن حشو لربط المعادن. بمجرد الذوبان ، يتدفق الحشو بين معادن أساسية متقاربة (القطع التي يتم ربطها) عن طريق عمل شعري. يتفاعل الحشو المنصهر مع طبقة رقيقة من المعدن الأساسي لتشكيل مفصل قوي مانع للتسرب. يمكن استخدام مصادر الحرارة المختلفة في اللحام بالنحاس: سخانات الحث والمقاومة ، والأفران ، والأفران ، والمشاعل ، وما إلى ذلك. هناك ثلاث طرق شائعة للنحاس: الشعيرات الدموية ، والشق والقولبة. مختلط التعريفي يهتم فقط بأول هؤلاء. وجود فجوة صحيحة بين المعادن الأساسية أمر بالغ الأهمية. يمكن للفجوة الكبيرة جدًا أن تقلل من قوة الشعيرات الدموية وتؤدي إلى ضعف المفاصل والمسامية. التمدد الحراري يعني أنه يجب حساب الفجوات للمعادن عند درجات حرارة اللحام ، وليس درجات حرارة الغرفة. التباعد الأمثل هو عادة 0.05 مم - 0.1 مم. قبل لحام النحاس بالنحاس يكون خالي من المتاعب. ولكن ينبغي التحقيق في بعض الأسئلة - والإجابة عليها - من أجل ضمان الانضمام الناجح والفعال من حيث التكلفة. على سبيل المثال: ما مدى ملاءمة المعادن الأساسية للنحاس ؛ ما هو أفضل تصميم للملف لوقت محدد ومتطلبات الجودة ؛ هل يجب أن يكون اللحام يدويًا أم آليًا؟

مادة مختلطه
في DAWEI Induction ، نجيب على هذه النقاط الرئيسية وغيرها قبل اقتراح حل مختلط. التركيز على معادن الصهر يجب أن تكون مغلفة عادة بمذيب يعرف بالتدفق قبل أن يتم لحامها بالنحاس. ينظف Flux المعادن الأساسية ، ويمنع الأكسدة الجديدة ، ويرطب منطقة اللحام قبل اللحام بالنحاس. من الضروري تطبيق تدفق كافٍ ؛ قليل جدًا وقد يصبح التدفق
مشبع بأكاسيد ويفقد قدرته على حماية المعادن الأساسية. الجريان ليس هناك حاجة دائما. حشو الفوسفور
يمكن استخدامها لنحاس سبائك النحاس والنحاس والبرونز. اللحام بالنحاس الخالي من التدفق ممكن أيضًا مع الأجواء النشطة والمكانس ، ولكن يجب إجراء عملية اللحام بالنحاس في غرفة جو متحكم فيها. يجب عادةً إزالة التدفق من الجزء بمجرد تصلب حشو المعدن. يتم استخدام طرق إزالة مختلفة ، وأكثرها شيوعًا هي التبريد بالماء والتخليل وتنظيف الأسلاك بالفرشاة.

 

لماذا تختار التعريفي مختلط؟

لماذا تختار التعريفي مختلط؟

تعمل تقنية التسخين بالحث على إزاحة اللهب المكشوف والأفران بشكل مطرد كمصدر الحرارة المفضل في اللحام بالنحاس. سبعة أسباب رئيسية تفسر هذه الشعبية المتزايدة:

1. حل أسرع
ينقل التسخين التعريفي طاقة لكل ملليمتر مربع أكثر من اللهب المكشوف. ببساطة ، يمكن للحث أن يضغط على أجزاء أكثر في الساعة من العمليات البديلة.
2. سرعة الانتاج
يعد الاستقراء مثاليًا للتكامل المباشر. لم يعد من الضروري أخذ دفعات من الأجزاء جانبًا أو إرسالها للنحاس. تتيح لنا أدوات التحكم الإلكترونية والملفات المخصصة دمج عملية اللحام بالنحاس في عمليات الإنتاج غير الملحومة.
3. أداء ثابت
التسخين التعريفي يمكن التحكم فيه وقابل للتكرار. أدخل معلمات العملية التي تريدها في معدات الحث ، وسوف تكرر دورات التسخين مع انحرافات ضئيلة فقط.

4. السيطرة الفريدة

يسمح الحث للمشغلين بمشاهدة عملية اللحام بالنحاس ، وهو أمر صعب مع اللهب. يقلل هذا التسخين الدقيق من مخاطر ارتفاع درجة الحرارة ، مما يؤدي إلى ضعف المفاصل.
5. بيئة أكثر إنتاجية
اللهب المكشوف يخلق بيئات عمل غير مريحة. نتيجة لذلك ، تعاني معنويات المشغل وإنتاجيته. الاستقراء صامت. وتكاد لا توجد زيادة في درجة الحرارة المحيطة.
6. ضع مساحتك للعمل
معدات اللحام الحثي DAWEI لها بصمة صغيرة. تدخل محطات الحث بسهولة في خلايا الإنتاج والتخطيطات الحالية. وتتيح لك أنظمتنا المحمولة المدمجة العمل على الأجزاء التي يصعب الوصول إليها.
7. لا عملية الاتصال
ينتج الحث حرارة داخل المعادن الأساسية - وليس في أي مكان آخر. إنها عملية عدم الاتصال. لا تتلامس المعادن الأساسية مع اللهب. هذا يحمي المعادن الأساسية من الالتواء ، مما يؤدي بدوره إلى زيادة الإنتاجية وجودة المنتج.

لماذا اختيار الاستقراء مختلط

 

 

 
لماذا اختيار التحريض مختلط

 

ما هو التعريفي الصلب؟

ما هو التعريفي الصلب؟
تعمل هذه العملية على تسخين المعادن التي خضعت بالفعل لمعالجة كبيرة. يقلل التلدين التعريفي من الصلابة ويحسن الليونة ويخفف من الضغوط الداخلية. التلدين لكامل الجسم هو عملية يتم فيها تلدين قطعة العمل الكاملة. مع تلدين التماس (المعروف بشكل أكثر دقة باسم تطبيع اللحام) ، يتم فقط معالجة المنطقة المتأثرة بالحرارة الناتجة عن عملية اللحام.
ما هي الفوائد؟
التلدين التعريفي والتطبيع يوفر حرارة محلية سريعة وموثوقة وتحكمًا دقيقًا في درجة الحرارة وتكاملًا سهلاً في الخط. يعالج الحث قطع العمل الفردية وفقًا للمواصفات الدقيقة ، مع أنظمة التحكم التي تراقب وتسجيل العملية بأكملها بشكل مستمر.
حيث يتم استخدامه؟
التلدين التعريفي والتطبيع يستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة الأنابيب والأنابيب. كما أنها تصلب الأسلاك والشرائط الفولاذية وشفرات السكاكين والأنابيب النحاسية. في الواقع ، يعتبر الحث مثاليًا لأي مهمة تلدين تقريبًا.
ما هي المعدات المتاحة؟
تم تصميم كل نظام DAWEI للتلدين التعريفي لتلبية متطلبات محددة. في قلب كل نظام
مولد التسخين الحثي DAWEI الذي يتميز بمطابقة الحمل التلقائية وعامل طاقة ثابت في جميع مستويات الطاقة. تتميز معظم أنظمتنا التي تم تسليمها أيضًا بحلول معالجة وتحكم مخصصة.

أنبوب التحريض الصلب

ما هو لحام الحث؟

ما هو لحام الحث؟
مع اللحام التعريفي ، يتم إحداث الحرارة كهرومغناطيسيًا في قطعة العمل. السرعة والدقة
من اللحام التعريفي يجعلها مثالية لحام حافة الأنابيب والأنابيب. في هذه العملية ، تمر الأنابيب بملف الحث بسرعة عالية. أثناء القيام بذلك ، يتم تسخين حوافها ثم ضغطها معًا لتشكيل خط لحام طولي. اللحام التعريفي مناسب بشكل خاص للإنتاج بكميات كبيرة. يمكن أيضًا تزويد عمال اللحام بالحث برؤوس تلامس وتحويلها إلى
أنظمة لحام ثنائية الغرض.
ما هي الفوائد؟
اللحام الطولي بالحث الأوتوماتيكي هو عملية موثوقة وعالية الإنتاجية. يقلل استهلاك الطاقة المنخفض والكفاءة العالية لأنظمة اللحام التعريفي DAWEI من التكاليف. تقلل قابليتها للتحكم والتكرار من الخردة. تتميز أنظمتنا بالمرونة أيضًا - تضمن مطابقة الحمل التلقائية طاقة خرج كاملة عبر مجموعة كبيرة من أحجام الأنابيب. كما أن آثار أقدامها الصغيرة تجعل من السهل دمجها أو تعديلها في خطوط الإنتاج.
حيث يتم استخدامه؟
يستخدم اللحام التعريفي في صناعة الأنابيب والأنابيب من أجل اللحام الطولي للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ (المغناطيسي وغير المغناطيسي) والألمنيوم والفولاذ منخفض الكربون وعالي القوة منخفض السبائك (HSLA) والعديد من أنواع الفولاذ الأخرى الموصلة
المواد.
أنابيب اللحام التعريفي

ما هو الترابط الحث؟

ما هو الترابط الحث؟
تستخدم الرابطة الحثية التسخين التعريفي لعلاج المواد اللاصقة الرابطة. الحث هو الطريقة الرئيسية لمعالجة المواد اللاصقة ومانعات التسرب لمكونات السيارة مثل الأبواب والأغطية والمصدات ومرايا الرؤية الخلفية والمغناطيس. يعالج الحث أيضًا المواد اللاصقة في وصلات الألياف المركبة إلى المعدن والألياف الكربونية إلى الكربون. هناك نوعان رئيسيان من روابط السيارات: Spotbonding ،
التي تسخن أجزاء صغيرة من المواد المراد ربطها ؛ ربط كامل الحلقة ، والذي يسخن المفاصل الكاملة.
ما هي الفوائد؟
تضمن أنظمة الربط النقطي الحثي DAWEI مدخلات طاقة دقيقة لكل لوحة. تقلل المناطق المصابة بالحرارة الصغيرة من استطالة اللوحة الكلية. لا حاجة للتثبيت عند ربط الألواح الفولاذية ، مما يقلل من الضغوط والتشوه. تتم مراقبة كل لوحة إلكترونيًا للتأكد من أن انحرافات مدخلات الطاقة في حدود التفاوتات المسموح بها. مع ربط كامل الحلقة ، مقاس واحد-
كل لفائف يقلل من الحاجة لفائف الغيار.
حيث يتم استخدامه؟
الحث هو طريقة الترابط المفضلة في صناعة السيارات. يستخدم على نطاق واسع لربط ألواح الصلب والألمنيوم ، ويستخدم الحث بشكل متزايد لربط مواد مركبة خفيفة الوزن جديدة ومواد ألياف الكربون. يستخدم الحث لربط الخيوط المنحنية وأحذية الفرامل والمغناطيس في الصناعة الكهروتقنية.
كما أنها تستخدم للأدلة والسكك الحديدية والأرفف والألواح في قطاع السلع البيضاء.
ما هي المعدات المتاحة؟
DAWEI Induction هو أخصائي المعالجة بالحث المحترف. في الواقع ، لقد اخترعنا العلاج الموضعي بالحث.
تتراوح المعدات التي نقدمها من عناصر النظام الفردية مثل مصادر الطاقة والملفات ، إلى الحلول الكاملة والمدعومة بالكامل.

تطبيقات الربط التعريفي

ما هو تحريض هدأ؟

ما هو تحريض هدأ؟

التقسية الحثية هي عملية تسخين تعمل على تحسين الخصائص الميكانيكية مثل المتانة والليونة
في قطع العمل التي تم بالفعل تصلب.
ما هي الفوائد؟
الميزة الرئيسية للحث على تلطيف الفرن هي السرعة. يمكن أن يخفف الحث قطع العمل في دقائق ، وأحيانًا ثوانٍ. تستغرق الأفران عادةً ساعات. وبما أن التقسية الحثية مثالية للتكامل المضمن ، فإنها تقلل من عدد المكونات قيد التشغيل. تسهل التقسية الحثية مراقبة الجودة لقطع العمل الفردية. توفر محطات الحرارة الحثية المتكاملة أيضًا مساحة أرضية قيمة.
حيث يتم استخدامه؟
يتم استخدام التقسية الحثية على نطاق واسع في صناعة السيارات لتلطيف المكونات ذات الصلابة السطحية مثل الأعمدة والقضبان والمفاصل. تُستخدم هذه العملية أيضًا في صناعة الأنابيب والأنابيب لتلطيف قطع العمل الصلبة. يتم إجراء التقسية الحثية أحيانًا في محطة التقسية ، وأحيانًا في واحدة أو عدة محطات حرارة منفصلة.
ما هي المعدات المتاحة؟
تعتبر أنظمة HardLine الكاملة مثالية للعديد من تطبيقات التقسية. الفائدة الرئيسية لهذه الأنظمة هي أن التصلب والتلطيف يتم تنفيذهما بواسطة آلة واحدة. يوفر هذا توفيرًا كبيرًا في الوقت والتكلفة في مساحة صغيرة مقارنة بالتقنيات البديلة. مع الأفران ، على سبيل المثال ، غالبًا ما يقوم أحد الأفران أولاً بتقوية قطع العمل باستخدام فرن منفصل
ثم يتم استخدامها للتلطيف. تستخدم أنظمة التسخين التعريفي ذات الحالة الصلبة DAWEI أيضًا لتطبيقات التقسية.

نظام التعريفي الحث

مبدأ التعريفي لحام آند اللحيم

مبدأ اللحام بالنحاس الحثي إن عملية اللحام والنحاس هي عمليات الانضمام إلى مواد متشابهة أو غير متشابهة باستخدام مادة حشو متوافقة. تشمل معادن الحشو الرصاص والقصدير والنحاس والفضة والنيكل وسبائكها. فقط السبيكة تذوب وتتصلب خلال هذه العمليات للانضمام إلى المواد الأساسية لقطعة العمل. يتم سحب المعدن الحشو إلى ... المزيد

ما هو ملف التسخين الحثي والمحث؟

ما هو ملف التسخين التعريفي والمحث؟

يتم تطوير المجال المغناطيسي المتغير المطلوب للتسخين التعريفي في ملف التسخين بالحث عن طريق تدفق التيار المتردد (التيار المتناوب) في الملف. يمكن عمل الملف بأشكال وأحجام عديدة ليتناسب مع تطبيق معين. يمكن أن يتراوح الملف من لفائف صغيرة مصنوعة من أنابيب النحاس تستخدم للتسخين الدقيق للأجزاء الصغيرة للغاية في تطبيقات مثل اللحام وتسخين الطويق إلى تجميعات الملفات الكبيرة من أنابيب النحاس المستخدمة في تطبيقات مثل تسخين معدن الشريط وتسخين الأنبوب.

ما هي أهمية لفائف التدفئة التعريفي (مغو)؟
تصميم لفائف التعريفي هو واحد من أهم جوانب نظام التدفئة التعريفي. الملف هو تصميم مخصص ليعطي قطعة العمل الخاصة بك أو جزء منها نمط التدفئة المناسبة ، وزيادة كفاءة نظام مطابقة الحمل الكهربي لتزويد طاقة التسخين بالحث الحراري ، ولتحقيق هذه المهام مع توفير سهولة التحميل والتفريغ من جانبك.

Induction Heat Treating Surface Process

What is induction heat treating surface process? Induction heating is a heat treating process that allows very targeted heating of metals by electromagnetic induction. The process relies on induced electrical currents within the material to produce heat and is the preferred method used to bond, harden or soften metals or other conductive materials. In modern … Read more

Induction Hardening Surface Process

Induction Hardening Surface Process Applicatons What is induction hardening ? Induction hardening is a form of heat treatment in which a metal part with sufficient carbon content is heated in the induction field and then rapidly cooled. This increases both the hardness and brittleness of the part. Induction heating allows you to have localized heating to a … Read more

induction brazing and soldering technology

HLQ Induction heating systems are value added systems that can fit directly into the manufacturing cell, reducing scrap, waste, and without the need for torches. The systems can be configured for manual control, semi-automated, and all the way up to fully automated systems. HLQ induction brazing and soldering systems repeatedly provide clean, leak-free joints for … Read more

Induction Brazing Basics

Induction Brazing Basics for jointing copper,silver,brazing,steel and stainless steel,etc.

Induction Brazing uses heat and filler metal to join metals. Once melted, the filler flows between close-fitting base metals (the pieces being joined) by capillary action. The molten filler interacts with a thin layer of the base metal to form a strong, leak-proof joint. Different heat sources can be used for brazing: induction and resistance heaters, ovens, furnaces, torches, etc. There are three common brazing methods: capillary, notch and moulding. Induction brazing is concerned solely with the first of these. Having the correct gap between the base metals is crucial. A too-large gap can minimize the capillary force and lead to weak joints and porosity. Thermal expansion means gaps have to be calculated for metals at brazing, not room, temperatures. Optimum spacing is typically 0.05 mm – 0.1 mm. Before you braze Brazing is hassle-free. But some questions should be investigated — and answered — in order to assure successful, cost-effective joining. For instance: How suitable are the base metals for brazing; what’s the best coil design for specific time and quality demands; should the brazing be manual or automatic?

brazing material
At DAWEI Induction we answer these and other key points before suggesting a brazing solution. Focus on flux Base metals must usually be coated with a solvent known as flux before they are brazed. Flux cleans the base metals, prevents new oxidation, and wets the brazing area prior to brazing. It is crucial to apply sufficient flux; too little and the flux may become
saturated with oxides and lose its ability to protect the base metals. Flux is not always needed. Phosphorous-bearing filler
can be used to braze copper alloys, brass and bronze. Flux-free brazing is also possible with active atmospheres and vacuums, but the brazing must then be performed in a controlled atmosphere chamber. Flux must normally be removed from the part once the metal filler has solidified. Different removal methods are used, the most common being water quenching, pickling and wire brushing.

 

Why choose Induction Brazing?

Why choose Induction Brazing?

Induction heating technology is steadily displacing open flames and ovens as the preferred heat source in brazing. Seven key reasons explain this growing popularity:

1. Speedier solution
Induction heating transfers more energy per square millimeter than an open flame. Put simply, induction can braze more parts per hour than alternative processes.
2. Quicker throughput
Induction is ideal for in-line integration. Batches of parts no longer have to be taken aside or sent out for brazing. Electronic controls and customized coils let us integrate the brazing process into seamless production processes.
3. Consistent performance
Induction heating is controllable and repeatable. Enter your desired process parameters into the induction equipment, and it will repeat heating cycles with only negligible deviations.

4. Unique controllability

Induction lets operators view the brazing process, something that is difficult with flames. This and precise heating minimize the risk of overheating, which causes weak joints.
5. More productive environment
Open flames create uncomfortable working environments. Operator morale and productivity suffer as a result. Induction is silent. And there is virtually no increase in ambient temperature.
6. Put your space to work
DAWEI Induction brazing equipment has a small footprint. Induction stations slot easily into production cells and existing layouts. And our compact, mobile systems let you work on hard-to-access parts.
7. No-contact process
Induction produces heat within the base metals — and nowhere else. It’s a no-contact process; the base metals never come into contact with flames. This protects the base metals from warping, which in turn increases yield and product quality.

why choose brazing induction

 

 

 
why choose induction brazing

 

What is induction annealing?

What is induction annealing?
This process heats metals that have already undergone significant processing. Induction annealing reduces hardness, improves ductility and relieves internal stresses. Full-body annealing is a process where the complete workpiece is annealed. With seam annealing (more accurately known as seam normalizing), only the heat-affected zone produced by the welding process is treated.
What are the benefits?
Induction annealing and normalizing delivers fast, reliable and localized heat, precise temperature control, and easy in-line integration. Induction treats individual workpieces to exact specifications, with control systems continuously monitoring and recording the entire process.
Where is it used?
Induction annealing and normalizing is widely used in the tube and pipe industry. It also anneals wire, steel strips, knife blades and copper tubing. In fact, induction is ideal for virtually any annealing task.
What equipment is available?
Each DAWEI Induction annealing system is built to satisfy specific requirements. At the heart of each system is
an DAWEI Induction Heating generator that features automatic load matching and a constant power factor at all power levels. Most of our delivered systems also feature custom-built handling and control solutions.

induction annealing tube

What is induction welding?

What is induction welding?
With induction welding the heat is electromagnetically induced in the workpiece. The speed and accuracy
of induction welding make it ideal for edge welding of tubes and pipes. In this process, pipes pass an induction coil at high speed. As they do so, their edges are heated then squeezed together to form a longitudinal weld seam. Induction welding is particularly suitable for high-volume production. Induction welders can also be fitted with contact heads, turning them into
dual purpose welding systems.
What are the benefits?
Automated induction longitudinal welding is a reliable, high-throughput process. The low power consumption and high efficiency of DAWEI Induction welding systems reduce costs. Their controllability and repeatability minimize scrap. Our systems are also flexible—automatic load matching ensures full output power across a wide range of tube sizes. And their small footprints make them easy to integrate or retrofit into production lines.
Where is it used?
Induction welding is used in the tube and pipe industry for the longitudinal welding of stainless steel (magnetic and non-magnetic), aluminum, low-carbon and highstrength low-alloy (HSLA) steels and many other conductive
materials.
induction welding tubes

What is induction bonding?

What is induction bonding?
Induction bonding uses induction heating to cure bonding adhesives. Induction is the main method for curing adhesives and sealants for car components such as doors, hoods, fenders, rearview mirrors and magnets. Induction also cures the adhesives in composite- to-metal and carbon fiber-to-carbon fiber joints. There are two main types of automotive bonding: spotbonding,
which heats small segments of the materials to be joined; full-ring bonding, which heats complete joints.
What are the benefits?
DAWEI Induction spot bonding systems ensure precise energy inputs for each panel. Small heat affected zones minimize total panel elongation. Clamping is not needed when bonding steel panels, which reduces stresses and distortion. Each panel is electronically monitored to ensure that energy input deviations are within tolerances. With full-ring bonding, a one-sizefits-
all coil reduces the need for spare coils.
Where is it used?
Induction is the preferred bonding method in the automotive industry. Widely used to bond steel and aluminum sheet metal, induction is increasingly employed to bond new lightweight composite and carbon fiber materials. Induction is used to bond curved strands, brake shoes and magnets in the electrotechnical industry.
It is also used for guides, rails, shelves and panels in the white goods sector.
What equipment is available?
DAWEI Induction is the professional induction curing specialist. In fact, we invented induction spot curing.
The equipment we deliver ranges from individual system elements such as power sources and coils, to complete and fully supported turn-key solutions.

induction bonding applications

What is induction tempering?

What is induction tempering?

Induction tempering is a heating process that optimizes mechanical properties such as toughness and ductility
in workpieces that have already been hardened.
What are the benefits?
The main advantage of induction over furnace tempering is speed. Induction can temper workpieces in minutes, sometimes even seconds. Furnaces typically take hours. And as induction tempering is perfect for inline integration, it minimizes the number of components in process. Induction tempering facilitates quality control of individual workpieces. Integrated induction temper stations also save valuable floor space.
Where is it used?
Induction tempering is widely employed in the automotive industry to temper surface-hardened components such as shafts, bars and joints. The process is also used in the tube and pipe industry to temper throughhardened workpieces. Induction tempering is sometimes performed in the hardening station, sometimes in one or several separate temper stations.
What equipment is available?
Complete HardLine systems are ideal for many tempering applications. The chief benefit of such systems is that hardening and tempering are performed by one machine. This delivers significant time and cost savings in a small footprint compared to alternative technologies. With furnaces, for example, one furnace often first hardens the workpieces, with a separate furnace
then being used for tempering. Solid state DAWEI Induction Heating Systems are also used for tempering applications.

induction tempering system

Induction Brazing & Soldering Principle

Induction Brazing & Soldering Principle Brazing and soldering are processes of joining similar or dissimilar materials using a compatible a filler material. Filler metals include lead, tin, copper, silver, nickel and their alloys. Only the alloy melts and solidifies during these processes to join the work piece base materials. The filler metal is pulled into … Read more