什麼是感應回火?

什麼是感應回火?

感應回火是一種加熱工藝,可優化機械性能,例如韌性和延展性
在已經硬化的工件中。
有什麼好處?
感應比爐子回火的主要優勢是速度。 感應加熱可以在數分鐘內,甚至數秒內對工件進行回火。 爐子通常需要幾個小時。 由於感應回火非常適合在線集成,因此可最大程度地減少過程中的組件數量。 感應回火有助於單個工件的質量控制。 集成式感應回火站還節省了寶貴的地面空間。
它在哪裡使用?
感應回火在汽車工業中廣泛用於回火表面硬化的零件,例如軸,桿和接頭。 該工藝還用於管材行業,以對淬硬的工件進行回火。 感應回火有時在淬火工位中進行,有時在一個或幾個單獨的回火工位中進行。
有哪些設備?
完整的HardLine系統是許多回火應用的理想選擇。 這種系統的主要好處是在一台機器上進行淬火和回火。 與替代技術相比,這可以在很小的空間內節省大量時間和成本。 例如,對於熔爐,一個熔爐通常首先使用單獨的熔爐硬化工件
然後用於回火。 固態DAWEI感應加熱系統也用於回火應用。

感應回火系統

感應回火彈簧

高頻感應加熱設備感應回火彈簧

在300 – 570秒內將彈簧加熱到2°C(4°F),從而對彈簧進行回火
材料不銹鋼AISI 302彈簧 - 從60到XNUMX的長度不同
110毫米–外徑8毫米。-線徑從0.3到0.6毫米
溫度300°C(570°F)
頻率326 kHz
設備•DW-UHF-10kW感應加熱系統
•遠程工作頭,兩個0.33μF電容(總0.66μF)
•為此應用開發的多圈C型線圈
過程彈簧安裝在非金屬心軸上,以方便裝卸,並放置在線圈內部(圖)。 通電2到4秒鐘,完成回火過程。 C通道均勻地分配熱量,使彈簧的安裝和拆卸變得方便。
結果/效益效率:能量僅直接施加在彈簧上;周圍的空氣和固定裝置不會被加熱。
精度:控制溫度和過程持續時間
便利性:方法集成到一個連續的過程中

What is induction tempering?

What is induction tempering?

Induction tempering is a heating process that optimizes mechanical properties such as toughness and ductility
in workpieces that have already been hardened.
What are the benefits?
The main advantage of induction over furnace tempering is speed. Induction can temper workpieces in minutes, sometimes even seconds. Furnaces typically take hours. And as induction tempering is perfect for inline integration, it minimizes the number of components in process. Induction tempering facilitates quality control of individual workpieces. Integrated induction temper stations also save valuable floor space.
Where is it used?
Induction tempering is widely employed in the automotive industry to temper surface-hardened components such as shafts, bars and joints. The process is also used in the tube and pipe industry to temper throughhardened workpieces. Induction tempering is sometimes performed in the hardening station, sometimes in one or several separate temper stations.
What equipment is available?
Complete HardLine systems are ideal for many tempering applications. The chief benefit of such systems is that hardening and tempering are performed by one machine. This delivers significant time and cost savings in a small footprint compared to alternative technologies. With furnaces, for example, one furnace often first hardens the workpieces, with a separate furnace
then being used for tempering. Solid state DAWEI Induction Heating Systems are also used for tempering applications.

induction tempering system

Induction Tempering Spring

Induction Tempering Spring with High Frequency Induction Heating Equipment

Objective Temper a spring by heating it to 300°C (570°F) in 2 – 4 seconds
Material Stainless steel AISI 302 springs- different length from 60 to
110 mm – outer diameters 8 mm.- wire diameter from 0.3 to 0.6 mm
Temperature 300°C (570°F)
Frequency 326 kHz
Equipment • DW-UHF-10kW induction heating system
• remote workhead, two 0.33μF capacitors (total 0.66μF)
• multi-turn C-channel coil developed for this application
Process Springs are mounted on non-metallic mandrels to facilitate loading and unloading and are placed inside the coil (picture). Power is applied for 2 – 4 seconds, completing the tempering process. The C-channel distributes the heating evenly and enables the convenient staging and removal of the springs.
Results/Benefits Efficiency: Energy is applied directly to the springs only;surrounding air and fixturing are not heated.
Precision: temperature and duration of process are controlled
Convenience: method integrates into a continuous process