感应加热如何工作?

高频电源用于驱动大的交流电流通过感应线圈。 这个 感应加热线圈 被称为工作线圈。 见对面的图片。
电流通过这个 感应加热线圈 在工作线圈内的空间中产生非常强烈且快速变化的磁场。 待加热的工件放置在这个强烈的交变磁场中。
根据工件材料的性质,会发生许多事情……
交变磁场在导电工件中感应出电流。 工作线圈和工件的布置可以被认为是电力变压器。 工作线圈就像是输入电能的初级线圈,工件就像一个短路的单匝次级线圈。 这导致巨大的电流流过工件。 这些被称为涡流。
除此之外,使用的频率很高 感应加热 应用程序会产生一种称为皮肤效应的现象。 这种趋肤效应迫使交流电流以薄层的形式流向工件表面。 趋肤效应增加了金属对大电流通过的有效阻力。 因此它大大增加了感应加热效果 感应加热器 由工件中感应的电流引起的。

[pdf-embedder url =” https://dw-inductionheater.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/induction_heating_principle-1.pdf” title =“ induction_heating_principle”]

什么是感应加热?

什么是感应加热?

感应加热 是通过加热导电物体(通常是金属)的过程 电磁感应在金属内部产生涡流(也称为福柯电流),电阻导致金属的焦耳加热。感应加热是一种非接触加热形式,当感应线圈中有交流电流时,设定变化的电磁场在线圈周围,在工件(导电材料)中产生循环电流(感应,电流,涡流),当涡流逆着材料的电阻流动时产生热量。感应加热的基本原理 自1920以来,我们已经理解并应用于制造业。 在第二次世界大战期间,该技术迅速发展,以满足紧急的战时要求,以实现快速,可靠的硬化金属发动机零件的过程。 最近,对精益制造技术的关注以及对改进质量控制的重视导致了感应技术的重新发现,以及精确控制的全固态感应电源的开发。

induction_heating_principle
induction_heating_principle

感应加热如何工作?

An 感应加热器 (对于任何过程)由一个 感应线圈 (或电磁铁),通过高频交流电(AC)。 在具有显着相对磁导率的材料中,磁滞损耗也可能产生热量。 所用AC的频率取决于物体尺寸,材料类型,耦合(工作线圈和待加热物体之间)和穿透深度。高频感应加热是一种用于粘接,硬化或软化金属的过程。其他导电材料。 对于许多现代制造工艺,感应加热提供了速度,一致性和控制的有吸引力的组合。

什么是感应加热应用

感应加热 是一种快速,清洁,无污染的加热形式,可用于加热金属或改变导电材料的性能。 线圈本身不会变热,加热效果受到控制。 固态晶体管技术使感应加热更容易,成本效益高,适用于焊接和感应钎焊,感应加热处理,感应熔炼,感应锻造等应用。

how does induction heating work?

A source of high frequency electricity is used to drive a large alternating current through a induction coil. This induction heating coil is known as the work coil. See the picture opposite.
The passage of current through this induction heating coil generates a very intense and rapidly changing magnetic field in the space within the work coil. The workpiece to be heated is placed within this intense alternating magnetic field.
Depending on the nature of the workpiece material, a number of things happen…
The alternating magnetic field induces a current flow in the conductive workpiece. The arrangement of the work coil and the workpiece can be thought of as an electrical transformer. The work coil is like the primary where electrical energy is fed in, and the workpiece is like a single turn secondary that is short-circuited. This causes tremendous currents to flow through the workpiece. These are known as eddy currents.
In addition to this, the high frequency used in Induction Heating applications gives rise to a phenomenon called skin effect. This skin effect forces the alternating current to flow in a thin layer towards the surface of the workpiece. The skin effect increases the effective resistance of the metal to the passage of the large current. Therefore it greatly increases the induction heating effect of the induction heater caused by the current induced in the workpiece.

[pdf-embedder url=”https://dw-inductionheater.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/induction_heating_principle-1.pdf” title=”induction_heating_principle”]

What Is Induction Heating?

What Is Induction Heating?

Induction heating is the process of heating an electrically conducting object (usually a metal) by electromagnetic induction, where eddy currents (also called Foucault currents) are generated within the metal and resistance leads to Joule heating of the metal.Induction heating is a form of non-contact heating,when alternating current flows in the induced coil, varying electromagnetic field is set up around the coil, circulating current(induced, current, eddy current) is generated in the workpiece(conductive material), heat is produced as the eddy current flows against the resitivity of the material.The basic principles of induction heating have been understood and applied to manufacturing since the 1920s. During World War II, the technology developed rapidly to meet urgent wartime requirements for a fast, reliable process to harden metal engine parts. More recently, the focus on lean manufacturing techniques and emphasis on improved quality control have led to a rediscovery of induction technology, along with the development of precisely controlled, all solid state induction power supplies.

induction_heating_principle
induction_heating_principle

How Induction Heating Work?

An induction heater (for any process) consists of an induction coil (or electromagnet), through which a high-frequency alternating current (AC) is passed. Heat may also be generated by magnetic hysteresis losses in materials that have significant relative permeability. The frequency of AC used depends on the object size, material type, coupling (between the work coil and the object to be heated) and the penetration depth.High Frequency Induction heating is a process which is used to bond, harden or soften metals or other conductive materials. For many modern manufacturing processes, induction heating offers an attractive combination of speed, consistency and control.

What’s Induction Heating Applications

Induction heating is a rapid ,clean, non-polluting heating form which can be used to heat metals or change the conductive material’s properties. The coil itself does not get hot and the heating effect is under controlled. The solid state transistor technology has made induction heating much easier,cost-effective heating for applications including soldering andinduction brazing ,induction heat treating, induction melting,induction forging etc.