ما هو تركيب الانكماش التعريفي

الوصف

ما هو تركيب تقليص الحث؟

الحث يتقلص المناسب هي عملية بسيطة تنطوي إما على تقلص أو توسيع أحد المكونات على آخر لإحداث تداخل وتطوير الضغط ، مما يؤدي إلى تثبيت المكونين معًا ميكانيكيًا.

كل طريقة لتأمين الأجزاء في التجميع لها مزايا فريدة. في حالة تركيب الانكماش ، يمكن تجميع الأجزاء المصنوعة من أي معدن: الصلب إلى الفولاذ ، والصلب إلى النحاس ، والألومنيوم إلى الفولاذ ، والمغنيسيوم إلى الفولاذ ، إلخ. هيكل معدني كما في التقسية أو الصهر. بسبب إمكانية تركيزات الضغط ، يجب تقييم تأثير التركيبات الانكماشية في التجميعات الحرجة.

من الناحية العملية ، العملية بسيطة ، وتتطلب الحد الأدنى من إعداد الأسطح ، والحد الأدنى من التحكم ، وعدم التنظيف بعد التجميع بشكل متكرر. نظرًا لأن قوة التثبيت ميكانيكية ، فإن الأكسدة السطحية أو التشوه لا يتداخلان ، مما يؤدي إلى تجنب أي حاجة لاستخدام التدفق. يمكن تفكيك الأجزاء التي يتم تجميعها بواسطة تركيبات الانكماش عن طريق تسخين المكون الخارجي بشكل انتقائي. هذا الإجراء مناسب بشكل خاص للتدفئة التعريفي مع معدل التسخين السريع والدقة ، مما يسمح باستبدال الأجزاء البالية أو تصحيح المحاذاة.

التدفئة التعريفي غالبًا ما يقدم مزايا فريدة في تركيب الانكماش. قد يكون التسخين موضعيًا ، مما يوفر تمددًا كافيًا محليًا لتناسب الانكماش دون تسخين صب كبير كامل أو مكون مُشغل بعناية ، مما يقلل التشوه. يسهل هذا التسخين الانتقائي السريع أيضًا تفكيك المكونات المجهزة بالانكماش ، كما هو مذكور أعلاه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر التسخين التعريفي عملية عديمة اللهب وسريعة وقابلة للتكرار يمكن دمجها في الإنتاج للحد الأدنى من المناولة والتشغيل الآلي السهل.

HLQ أنظمة التدفئة التعريفي تستخدم في صناعة السيارات لتقليص التروس والخواتم المناسبة. كما أنهم يعملون لإصلاح الطائرات والقطارات والشاحنات. تُستخدم أنظمتنا المتنقلة لمهام تركيب الانكماش على المنصات البحرية وتستخدم بشكل متزايد لإزالة الصواميل والمسامير العملاقة في توربينات محطات الطاقة.

عادة ، تتوسع المعادن استجابة للتدفئة وتتقلص عندما يتم التبريد. تُعرف استجابة الأبعاد هذه لتغير درجة الحرارة بالتمدد الحراري. تركيب الانكماش الحثي هو المكان الذي نستخدم فيه هذا التأثير لتناسب أو إزالة الأجزاء. يتم تسخين المكون المعدني إلى ما بين 150 درجة مئوية و 300 درجة مئوية مما يؤدي إلى تمدده والسماح بإدخال أو إزالة مكون آخر. على سبيل المثال ، عند تركيب جزأين من الأنبوب معًا ، يتم تسخين جزء واحد حتى يتم توسيع قطره بدرجة كافية ليتم تركيبه على الجزء الآخر. عندما تعود الأجزاء المجاورة إلى درجة الحرارة المحيطة ، يصبح المفصل متوترًا وقويًا - "يتقلص". وبالمثل ، يمكن استخدام التمدد الحراري لفك المفصل قبل التفكيك.

ما هي الفوائد؟

تعد قابلية التحكم في العملية والاتساق والدقة والسرعة من الفوائد الرئيسية لتركيب الانكماش التعريفي. توصيل الحرارة التعريفي دقيق للغاية. نظرًا للحرارة المتولدة داخل المكون ، فأنت تقوم فقط بتسخين الجزء الذي تريد تسخينه ، وليس الغلاف الجوي المحيط به. بالإضافة إلى تقليل مخاطر الإصابة بالبويضات ، يعد هذا الأمر موفرًا للطاقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لأن الحث ينتج حرارة متسقة للغاية ، فإن هذا غالبًا ما يسمح باستخدام حرارة أقل. التحكم في درجة الحرارة دقيق مع التحكم الدقيق في أوقات الزيادة ودرجات الحرارة. على عكس طرق التسخين التقليدية ، لا يشتمل الحث على لهب مكشوف. يسمح ذلك باستخدام تركيبات الانكماش التعريفي في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات في البيئات المتقلبة ، ولا سيما في تطبيقات البتروكيماويات.

حيث يتم استخدامه؟

يمكن لمجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات والتطبيقات الاستفادة من تركيبات الانكماش التعريفي. تُستخدم أنظمة التسخين التعريفي الخاصة بنا في صناعة السيارات لتقليص التروس والمحامل والحلقات المناسبة. يتم توظيفهم في الصناعة الميكانيكية وكذلك في صيانة الطائرات والقطارات. تُستخدم أنظمتنا المتنقلة لمهام تركيب الانكماش على السفن والمنصات البحرية وتستخدم بشكل متزايد لتركيب وإزالة الصواميل والمسامير العملاقة في توربينات محطات الطاقة وكذلك المحامل والأعمدة في مولدات طاقة الرياح.

تستخدم تقنية تركيب الانكماش بالحث بشكل شائع في العمليات التالية:

• تركيب عجلات التروس (ترس على الأعمدة ، إلخ)

• أغطية ضواغط التبريد

• مورس التناقص التدريجي للأدوات الآلية

• الأجزاء الدوارة للتوربينات.

يفي الخمسات بمواصفات جميع أنواع القطاعات المتقدمة تقنيًا في صناعة الطيران مع العمليات التي تضمن الحث يتقلص المناسب الدقة وعدم تلوث الأسطح الداخلية خاصة عند تجميع الأجزاء الهشة.

الحث يتقلص المناسب

what is induction shrink fitting

Description

What is induction shrink fitting?

Induction shrink fitting is a simple operation involving either contraction or expansion of one component on another to cause interference and the development of pressure, holding the two components together mechanically.

Each method of securing parts in an assembly has unique advantages. In the case of shrink fitting, parts made from any metal can be assembled: steel to steel, steel to copper, aluminum to steel, magnesium to steel, etc. Usually, the temperatures involved in heating for expansion are significantly lower to avoid changes in metallurgical structure as in tempering or melting. Due to the possibility of stress concentrations, the influence of shrink fitting should be evaluated in critical assemblies.

In practice, the operation is simple, requiring minimal preparation of surfaces, minimal control, and no cleaning after assembly frequently. Since the securing force is mechanical, superficial oxidation or tarnishing does not interfere, avoiding any need for the use of flux. Parts assembled by shrink fitting can be disassembled by selectively heating the outside component. This procedure is especially suitable for induction heating with its rapid heating rate and accuracy, permitting replacement of worn parts or correction of alignment.

Induction heating often offers unique advantages in shrink fitting. Heating may be localized, providing sufficient expansion locally for a shrink-fit without heating a whole large casting or carefully machined component, minimizing distortion. This rapid, selective heating also facilitates the dis-assembly of shrink-fitted components, as noted above. Additionally, induction heating provides a flameless, fast, repeatable process that can be incorporated in production for minimum handling and easy automation.

HLQ induction heating systems are used in the automotive industry to shrink fit gears and rings. They are also employed to repair planes, trains and trucks. Our mobile systems are used for shrink fitting tasks on offshore platforms and are increasingly used to remove the giant nuts and bolts in the turbines of power stations.

Typically, metals will expand in response to heating and contract when it is cooling. This dimensional response to temperature change is known as thermal expansion. Induction shrink fitting is where we use this effect to either fit or remove parts. A metal component is heated to between 150 °C and 300 °C which causes it to expand and allow for the insertion or removal of another component. When, for example, fitting two parts of pipe together, one part is heated until its diameter is expanded enough to be fitted over the other part. When the adjoined parts return to ambient temperature, the joint becomes strained and strong – ‘shrink fitted’. Likewise, thermal expansion can be used loosen the joint before disassembly.

What are the benefits?

Process controllability, consistency, accuracy and speed are key benefits of induction shrink fitting. Induction heat delivery is very accurate. Due to the heat being generated within the component, you only heat the part you want to heat, not the atmosphere around it. As well as reducing the risk of ovality, this is energy efficient. Additionally, since induction produces extremely uniform consistent heat, this often allows less heat to be used. Temperature control is accurate with precise control of ramp-up times and holding temperatures. Unlike traditional heating methods, induction involves no naked flame. This allows induction shrink fitting to be used in a wide variety of applications in volatile environments, in particular in petrochemical applications.

Where is it used?

A wide variety of industries and applications can benefit from induction shrink fitting. Our induction heating systems are used in the automotive industry to shrink fit gears, bearing and rings. They are employed in the mechanical industry as well as in the maintenance of planes and trains. Our mobile systems are used for shrink fitting tasks on ships and offshore platforms and are increasingly used to fit and remove the giant nuts and bolts in the turbines of power stations as well as the bearings and shafts in wind power generators.

The induction shrink fitting technique is commonly used for the following processes:

• Fitting in gear wheels (pinions on shafts, etc.)

• Covers for refrigerant compressors

• Morse tapers for machine-tools

• Rotating parts for turbines.

Fives meets the specifications of all types of technologically advanced segments of the aerospace industry with processes that guarantee induction shrink fitting precision and do not contaminate inner surfaces, especially when assembling fragile parts.

induction shrink fitting