آلة الطحن المغناطيسي

الوصف

آلة الطحن المغناطيسية (آلة التلميع والتلميع المغناطيسية) المبدأ

آلات طحن مغناطيسية (آلة إزالة الحواف المغناطيسية والتلميع) استخدام القوة السحرية للمجال المغناطيسي لجعل دبابيس الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تدور بسرعة كبيرة ، ودبابيس لدغ ، تلميع وتنظيف قطع العمل بشكل فعال ودقيق. هذا الجهاز لا يلحق أي ضرر بالبيئة عندما يعمل.

آلة الطحن المغناطيسية (آلة إزالة الحواف المغناطيسية والتلميع) المواصفات

إن آلة طحن مغناطيسية (آلة إزالة الحواف المغناطيسية والتلميع) هو حوض طحن كبير ذو تصميم كبير ، مناسب للكتلةطحنتلميع أو التنظيف. ال آلة طحن المغناطيسي يعمل تلقائيا ، يمكن لشخص واحد تشغيل آلات متعددة.

آلات طحن مغناطيسية (آلة إزالة الحواف المغناطيسية والتلميع) استخدام القوة السحرية للمجال المغناطيسي لجعل دبابيس الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تدور بسرعة كبيرة ، لدغ لدغ وتلميع وتنظيف قطع العمل بشكل فعال ودقيق.

آلات الطحن المغناطيسية (آلة التلميع والتلميع المغناطيسية) صديقة للبيئة ، لا تلوث. هم انهم طحنوتلميع سريع وفعال. لديهم قدرة ممتازة من ديرينج سريع ، بكفاءة عالية طحن الثقوب الداخلية الصغيرة ، الأنابيب الداخلية ، الشقوق ، إلخ. جعل أي ضرر على سطح قطع العمل ، ولا تؤثر على دقة قطع العمل.

آلات الطحن المغناطيسي هي عملية بسيطة وآمنة ومريحة ، منخفضة التكلفة وحياة العمل الطويلة.

منتجاتنا من آلات طحن هي مناسبة لل طحندي الدفنوالشطب وتلميع جميع أنواع قطع معدنية ، والمسبوكات المعدنية والبلاستيك جامدة ، وما إلى ذلك آلات طحن يتم تطبيقها في صناعات الساعات ، والنظارات ، وتصنيع الأقفال ، والحلي والمجوهرات ، والإلكترون ، والأعمال الفنية ، والآلات والأجهزة ، إلخ.

تطبيق: 

المجوهرات ، الحرف اليدوية ، التجميع ، المخرطة الأوتوماتيكية هي قطع غيار ، صب القوالب ، قطع غيار ماكينات التثقيب ، قطع غيار الزنبرك والشظايا ، الإلكترونية ، التعليم عن بعد ، قطع الغيار الطبية.

المميزات:

1. مناسبة لمعدن الحديد الخفيف والمعادن غير الحديدية والأجزاء الثمينة اللدائنية الصعبة.

2.Realizing متعددة إفك مثل لدغ wlimination ، زاوية خلفية ،تلميع والتنظيف ، وما إلى ذلك

3.طلاء الزاوية الميتة للأجزاء غير المنتظمة ، أنبوبي ،

4. توقيت المزج ، عالية السرعة ، عملية سهلة وآمنة

5. قابل للتعديل يمكن أن تلبي جميع مطالب التلميع

6. لا زاوية ميتة أثناء التلميع

7.Finish تذكير ، فإنه يمكن تذكير عندما يتم التلميع ، يمكن للمرء التحكم في عدة منها

8.Volage ، الحالية ، التردد والوقت يمكن السيطرة عليها بسهولة

9.طلاء  المعالجة لا يحتاج إلى تدخل manwork

وظيفة

آلة طحن مغناطيسية (آلة إزالة الحواف المغناطيسية والتلميع) يزيل الطبقة الصدئة أو الأجزاء المحترقة من الأجزاء ، و deburr وينهي الأجزاء في وقت قصير جدا. تتميز الماكينة بكونها أفضل عملية بشكل خاص للأجزاء ذات الثقوب الداخلية أو الأشكال المعقدة أو الشقوق أو المسامير اللولبية. آلة التلميع المغناطيسي لن تؤذي سطح الأجزاء ، ولا تغير دقة الأجزاء بعد الانتهاء. يعمل الجهاز بكفاءة ويحتاج فقط إلى دقائق 5 ~ 20 للأجزاء. آلة طحن مغناطيسية (آلة إزالة الحواف المغناطيسية والتلميع) يمكن الانتهاء من أجزاء من المواد المعدنية والبلاستيك الصلب.

إزالة الحواف المغناطيسية والتلميع 2 إزالة الأزيز المغناطيسي والتلميع آلة إزالة الأزيز والتلميع المغناطيسية إزالة الأزيز المغناطيسي والتلميع 3

=

Magnetic Grinding Machine

Magnetic Grinding Machines use the magical force of magnetic field to make the stainless steel pins rotate very fast, and the pins de-burr, polish and clean the work pieces high-effectively and precisely.

SKU: 100 Sets Category:

Magnetic Grinding Machine (magnetic deburring & polishing machine) Principle

Magnetic grinding machines  (magnetic deburring & polishing machine) use the magical force of magnetic field to make the stainless steel pins rotate very fast, and the pins de-burr, polish and clean the work pieces high-effectively and precisely. This machine does not make any harm to the environment when it is working.

Magnetic Grinding Machine (magnetic deburring & polishing machine) Specifications

The magnetic Grinding Machine(magnetic deburring & polishing machine) is SUPER large grinding trough designed, suitable for massgrindingpolishing or cleaning. The magnetic grinding machine is running automatically, one person can operate multiple machines.

Magnetic grinding machines(magnetic deburring & polishing machine) use the magical force of magnetic field to make the stainless steel pins rotate very fast, to de-burr, polish and clean the work pieces high-effectively and precisely.

The magnetic grinding machines(magnetic deburring & polishing machine) are environmental friendly, NO pollution. They are grindingand polishing fast, effectively. They have an excellent ability of fast de-burring, high efficiently grinding small inner holes, inner pipes, crevices, etc. Make NO damage to the surface of workpieces, and DO NOT affect the accuracy of workpieces.

Magnetic grinding machines are of simple, safe and convenient operation, low cost and long working life.

Our products of grinding machines are suitable for grindingde-burring, chamfering and polishing all kinds of metal stamping parts, metal castings, rigid plastic, etc. And the grinding machines are applied into the industries of horologe, eyeglass, lock manufacturing, ornaments & jewellery, electron, artware, machinery and hardware, etc.

Application: 

Jewelry,handcrafts,collection, automatic lathe are parts, die-casting, punching machine parts, spring and shrapnel spare parts,electronic,telecommucation,medical spare parts.

Features:

1.Suitable for light iron metal,non-iron metal and tough plactic precious parts.

2.Realizing multi-effec such as burr wlimination, back angle,polishing and cleaning, and so on

3.Polishing dead angle of irregular parts,tubular,

4.blending timing, high speed,easy and safe operation

5.Adjustable can meet all polishing  demands

6.No dead angle while polishing

7.Finish reminding,it can reminding when the polishing done,one can control  several  ones

8.Volage,current, frequency and time are controllable easily

9.Polishing  processure needs no manwork intervene

Function

Magnetic Grinding Machine (magnetic deburring & polishing machine) removes the rusted layer or burnt spots of the parts, deburr and finish the parts in a very short time. The machine is especially best workable for the parts with inner holes, complex shapes, crevices or screw threads. Magnetic polishing machine will not hurt the surface of the parts, and not change the accuracy of the parts after finishing. The machine works efficiently and only about 5~20 minutes is needed for the parts. Magnetic Grinding Machine (magnetic deburring & polishing machine) can finish parts of metal materials and hard plastics.

magnetic deburring & polishing2 magnetic deburring & polishing magnetic deburring & polishing machine magnetic deburring & polishing 3

Info